Contacting Us


Name *
Name

Synergy Executive Contacts

Chris Bolivar
FREE Branding & Digital
Chair

chair@synergynetwork.org

Jason Barclay
Carlson Construction Ltd.
Membership Committee

membership@synergynetwork.org

Nancy Beauchemin
SVS Group
Finance Committee

finance@synergynetwork.org

Angela Armstrong
Prime Capital Consulting
Vice Chair

vicechair@synergynetwork.org

Mike Mack
X5 Management
Past Chair

pastchair@synergynetwork.org

Eric Tam
Method Energy
Social Committee

social@synergynetwork.org

Joshua Jones
Marine Aquaria
Communications

communications@synergynetwork.org

Brent Collingwood
University of Alberta
Speakers Committee

speakers@synergynetwork.org

Marie Soprovich
Aquarian Renovations
Secretary

secretary@synergynetwork.org