Contacting Us


Name *
Name

Synergy Executive Contacts

Angela Armstrong
Prime Capital Group
Chair

chair@synergynetwork.org

Jason Barclay
Carlson Construction Ltd.
Membership Committee

membership@synergynetwork.org

Nancy Beauchemin
SVS Group
Finance Committee

finance@synergynetwork.org

Brent Collingwood
River Valley Alliance

Vice Chair
vicechair@synergynetwork.org

Chris Bolivar
FREE Branding & Digital
Past Chair
pastchair@synergynetwork.org

Eric Tam
Method Energy
Social Committee

social@synergynetwork.org

Marie Soprovich
Aquarian Renovations
Speakers Committee

speakers@synergynetwork.org

Matthew Ross
Bee Clean Building Maintenance
Secretary

secretary@synergynetwork.org

Joshua Jones
19 Islands
Communications

communications@synergynetwork.org