Contacting Us


Name *
Name

Synergy Executive Contacts

Brent Collingwood
River Valley Alliance
Chair

chair@synergynetwork.org

Pooja Gandhi
SureHire
Membership Committee

membership@synergynetwork.org

Nancy Beauchemin
SVS Group
Finance Committee

finance@synergynetwork.org

Marie Soprovich
Aquarian Renovations

Vice Chair
vicechair@synergynetwork.org

Angela Armstrong
Prime Capital Group
Past Chair
pastchair@synergynetwork.org

Catherine Vu
Pro-Active IT
Social Committee

social@synergynetwork.org

Dan Duckering
FuelWise

Speakers Committee

speakers@synergynetwork.org

Matthew Ross
Bee Clean Building Maintenance
Secretary

secretary@synergynetwork.org

Joshua Jones
19 Islands
Communications

communications@synergynetwork.org

David Bridges
CompuVision

Communications

communications@synergynetwork.org